Our Philosophers

Princess Aswathi Thirunal Gowri Lakshmi Bayi
Travancore Royal Family.

Philosopher, Poet & a noted Indo – Anglian writer having ten books to her credit. Her Highness’s notable works that include, The Dawn, Kerala temple Architecture, The mighty Indian experience etc.

Princess Aswathi Thirunal has been a guiding light behind our institutions since 1992.

Padma Vibhushan Dr. G. Madhavan Nair
Chairman – Vikram Sarabhai Science Foundation & Vikram Sarabhai School
Former Chairman - ISRO

Dr. Nair is the visionary genius behind Chandrayan 1, India’s iconic Moon Mission. During his tenure as Chairman of ISRO, he has contributed towards charting the road map for future developments of ISRO’s activities in design of the launch vehicle . He has accomplished 25 successful, space missions.

Dr. Indira Rajan
Managing Director – Vikram Sarabhai Science Foundation, Vikram Sarabhai School & Pragati Academy

A renowned educationalist primarily focusing on the areas of formal education. Dr. Rajan, a national awardee on education & member of national CBSE board has been instrumental in the execution of visionary concepts for the student fraternity through various unique projects .The thrust area of all her activities is towards grooming a Value Oriented Society empowered with scientific education.

Retd. Justice M. Ramachandran
High Court of Kerala

An expert in Labour laws, Justice Ramachandran retired from the High Court of Kerala. A keen science enthusiast, he has been closely associated with the Vikram Sarbahai Science Foundation since its inception in 2011.

Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Contact us
©2023 VSS. All Rights Reserved

Designed & Developed by websoultechserve.com